Supported By:

Scientific Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Rahim Ahmadi, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan Branch, Iran; International Avicenna College, Hungary, European Union

Prof. Bülent TOPCUOĞLU, Akdeniz University, Vocational School of Technical Sciences, Antalya, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Elvis Fosso-Kankeu, School of Chemical and Minerals Engineering, North West University (NWU), Potchefstroom, South Africa

Prof. Frans Waanders Pr Eng. Pr Sci. Nat, Professor and Director, School of Chemical and Minerals Engineering, North West University (NWU), South Africa

Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman, Laboratory of Marine Biotechnology, Institute of Bioscience, University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Chairil Anwar, Medical Faculty of Sriwijaya University, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Shahrokh Mirzahosseini, President, Avicenna International College – Budapest (Hungary) & Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts

Conference Co-Chair

Prof. Samia M. Sanad, Zoology Department, Faculty of Science, Zagazig University, Egypt

Conference Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Naime Arslan, Science and Art Faculty, Biology Department, Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey

Prof. Saeed Yazdani, Agricultural Economics and the Dean of Agricultural Economics and Development Faculty, University of Tehran

Prof. Sawsan Sajid Al-Jubori, Al –Mustansiriya University, Iraq

Prof. Nahed Mohamed Mohamed Ismail, Theodor Bilharz Research Institute (TBRI), Egypt

Assoc. Prof. Sabri Bilgin, Sinop University, Faculty of Fisheries and Aquaculture, Sinop, Turkey

Assit. Prof. Yogendra Kambalagere, Department of P. G. Studies and Research in Environmental Science, Kuvempu University, India

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Basim A. Almayahi    Department of Environment, College of Science, University of Kufa, Najaf, Iraq

Assist. Prof. Dr. Afaf Ghais, University ofKhartoum, Sudan

Dr. Magashi Auwal Ibrahim, Department of crop Science, Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil-Kano State Nigeria

Dr. Pawan Kumar Bharti Chauhan, FASEA, FANSF(Member of XXX Indian Expedition to Antarctica)Environmental Scientist, India

Assoc. Prof. Cetin SUMER, Faculty of Fisheries and Aquaculture, Sinop University, Turkey

Asst. Prof. Barış BAYRAKLI, Head of Fisheries Department, Vocational School, Sinop University, Turkey

Dr.P.Ashok Kumar, Sokoto State University, Sokoto, Nigeria